previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Christmas Carols

Friday 14th December @ 7:00pm

Christmas Carols at HRSC with St. Keverne Band

Come along and get in the mood for Christmas by singing carols with St. Keverne Band.

The Social Sub-Committee is providing complimentary mince pies and sausage rolls and there will be mulled wine for sale to soothe your vocal chords.

All welcome

Wednesday 29th January @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Curry & Film Night

Friday 31st January @ 7:30pm
NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 2nd February - Sunday 22nd March
POP-UP CHEF VIX NANCE AT HRSC

Sunday 2nd February
Sunday Lunch

Saturday 22nd February
AROUND THE WORLD IN A NICHOLSON 32

Saturday 29th February
Dinner and Dance 2020

Friday 12th June - Sunday 14th June
FALMOUTH CLASSICS

Monday 6th July - Friday 10th July
Hythe Sailing Club to Plymouth

Friday 24th July - Monday 27th July
Penzance around Scilly and Back