previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Curry & Film Night

Wednesday 29th January @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Bar open 6-11pm.

Food will be available from 6pm.

Spaces are filling fast so to avoid disappointment please email moc.liamgnull@csrevirdrofleh to book your table.

Everyone Welcome.

Menu

At 8pm we will be screening the Documentary “Maiden”: the story of the 1st all female crew in the Whitbread Round The World Race.

Play Maiden Trailer  

Wednesday 29th January @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Curry & Film Night

Friday 31st January @ 7:30pm
NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 2nd February - Sunday 22nd March
POP-UP CHEF VIX NANCE AT HRSC

Sunday 2nd February
Sunday Lunch

Saturday 22nd February
AROUND THE WORLD IN A NICHOLSON 32

Saturday 29th February
Dinner and Dance 2020

Friday 12th June - Sunday 14th June
FALMOUTH CLASSICS

Monday 6th July - Friday 10th July
Hythe Sailing Club to Plymouth

Friday 24th July - Monday 27th July
Penzance around Scilly and Back