previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Dinner and Dance 2020

Saturday 29th February

Greenbank Hotel, Falmouth

Live Music from The Soundcasters

Tickets are now available at £40 each. If you have reserved tickets through Gemma or Lee please make payment to the Club office by cheque or by BACS transfer to:

HRSC
Lloyds Bank
Sort Code: 30-94-07
Account Number: 00090120

Please notify Gemma or Lee if you are vegetarian/vegan or have any dietary requirements.

There are limited tickets left, so if you would like some but not yet reserved any, please do send an email to Gemma ku.oc.oohaynull@00022smeg or Lee ku.oc.liamtohnull@yennebal to confirm.

A raffle with some great prizes will also be held on the night.

Menu

The menu for the evening will be:

  • Starter:
    Roasted butternut squash soup
    chilli coconut
  • Main:
    Roast chicken breast
    pigs in blankets, duck fat roasted potatoes, bacon and onion jus
  • Dessert:
    Chocolate brownie cheesecake
    clotted cream
  • To finish:
    Coffee

Rooms

We have managed to secure preferential room rates for our party guests.

A single occupancy non-harbour view room will be £71.10 and a double occupancy classic non-harbour view will be £98.10.

All rates include VAT and full English breakfast.

To book a room, all you need to do is contact Greenbank Reception directly – 01326 312440 option 1 – and quote ‘HRSC Dinner Dance Party’ and Reception will apply the discount.

Please note upgrades are available and Reception will be able to advise the rate for this.

Wednesday 29th January @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Curry & Film Night

Friday 31st January @ 7:30pm
NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 2nd February - Sunday 22nd March
POP-UP CHEF VIX NANCE AT HRSC

Sunday 2nd February
Sunday Lunch

Saturday 22nd February
AROUND THE WORLD IN A NICHOLSON 32

Saturday 29th February
Dinner and Dance 2020

Friday 12th June - Sunday 14th June
FALMOUTH CLASSICS

Monday 6th July - Friday 10th July
Hythe Sailing Club to Plymouth

Friday 24th July - Monday 27th July
Penzance around Scilly and Back