previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

POP-UP CHEF VIX NANCE AT HRSC

Sunday 2nd February - Sunday 22nd March

Vix Nance who has just completed an extremely successful season at “The Mussel Shoal” in Porthleven will be joining us for seven weeks serving Sunday Roasts and her own delicious tasty food for social events.

She will be bringing her own ingredients for each session so it would be really helpful if you could book in advance so she has an idea of numbers. For this to be success we need your support!

Sunday 2nd February - Sunday 22nd March
POP-UP CHEF VIX NANCE AT HRSC

Saturday 29th February
Dinner and Dance 2020

Sunday 1st March @ 11:00am - 6:00pm
Bar only open

Sunday 8th March @ 12:00pm - 4:00pm
St Piran’s Day Lunch

Saturday 14th March @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Quiz Night

Sunday 15th March @ 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday Lunch

Friday 12th June - Sunday 14th June
FALMOUTH CLASSICS

Monday 6th July - Friday 10th July
Hythe Sailing Club to Plymouth

Friday 24th July - Monday 27th July
Penzance around Scilly and Back