previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Calendar Google Calendar

POP-UP CHEF VIX NANCE AT HRSC

Sunday 2nd February - Sunday 22nd March

Vix Nance who has just completed an extremely successful season at “The Mussel Shoal” in Porthleven will be joining us for seven weeks serving Sunday Roasts and her own delicious tasty food for social events.

She will be bringing her own ingredients for each session so it would be really helpful if you could book in advance so she has an idea of numbers. For this to be success we need your support!


Dinner and Dance 2020

Saturday 29th February

Greenbank Hotel, Falmouth

Live Music from The Soundcasters

Tickets are now available at £40 each. 

More +

Bar only open

Sunday 1st March @ 11:00am - 6:00pm


St Piran’s Day Lunch

Sunday 8th March @ 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Live Music with The Stowes

The Good Ship Kangaroo  

Quiz Night

Saturday 14th March @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Quiz starts at 8pm


Sunday Lunch

Sunday 15th March @ 12:00pm - 4:00pm


FALMOUTH CLASSICS

Friday 12th June - Sunday 14th June

Contact Keith Tullett: moc.liamgnull@ttellutajk

More +

Hythe Sailing Club to Plymouth

Monday 6th July - Friday 10th July

HSC/SWSA Mayflower 400th Multi-Club Race/Rally to Plymouth

More +

Penzance around Scilly and Back

Friday 24th July - Monday 27th July

Penzance Sailing Club
ku.gro.cszpnull@sresiurc

More +